General Mills recalls some gluten-free Cheerios after wheat exposure – CBS News
Some people say eating Cheerios is making them sick and that’s leading to a major recall. General Mills warns that some boxes of original and honey nut Cheerios labeled as gluten-free may include wheat. Vinita Nair reports.
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.