England squad: Gareth Southgate makes six ruthless decisions as Euro 2020 squad named | Football | Sport


England final 26-man Euro 2020 squad 

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling

The seven players cut from 33-man provisional squad

Goalkeeper: Aaron Ramsdale

Defenders: Ben Godfrey, Ben White

Midfielder: James Ward-Prowse

Forwards: Mason Greenwood, Jesse Lingard, Ollie Watkins 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *